Quizardry is Back

Oracle57
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:26 am

Re: Quizardry is Back

Post by Oracle57 » Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:44 pm

Just wondering as to when the site is likely to be back online?

LenINems
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:12 pm

Quizardry is Back

Post by LenINems » Wed Aug 28, 2019 2:41 am

After a couple of years away, i am going to step back into the fray. Getting setup and will start practicing, should be ready in about a month

LenINems
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:12 pm

Quizardry is Back

Post by LenINems » Thu Aug 29, 2019 10:34 pm

After a couple of years away, i am going to step back into the fray. Getting setup and will start practicing, should be ready in about a month

LenINems
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:12 pm

Quizardry is Back

Post by LenINems » Fri Aug 30, 2019 2:17 am

After a couple of years away, i am going to step back into the fray. Getting setup and will start practicing, should be ready in about a month

LenINems
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:12 pm

Quizardry is Back

Post by LenINems » Sun Sep 01, 2019 2:47 am

After a couple of years away, i am going to step back into the fray. Getting setup and will start practicing, should be ready in about a month

BeJimmiebaich
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2019 11:39 pm
Location: Syria
Contact:

Quizardry is Back

Post by BeJimmiebaich » Tue Sep 03, 2019 9:35 pm

Good to see the forum is still up and running, been a few years since Ive dropped by. Look forward to talking with you guys again

BeJimmiebaich
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2019 11:39 pm
Location: Syria
Contact:

Quizardry is Back

Post by BeJimmiebaich » Wed Sep 04, 2019 8:47 pm

Good to see the forum is still up and running, been a few years since Ive dropped by. Look forward to talking with you guys again

BeJimmiebaich
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2019 11:39 pm
Location: Syria
Contact:

Quizardry is Back

Post by BeJimmiebaich » Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:23 pm

Good to see the forum is still up and running, been a few years since Ive dropped by. Look forward to talking with you guys again

Post Reply